Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 35 years

Sanchari D.

Female, 35 years

Victoria, Australia

Caring & Creative English Tutor in Victoria

Bio

* English & Social Science (History, Geography, Linguistics, Civics) Teacher * In Victoria * Teach with Proper Care, with ample Interaction and in Detail * Specilisation in Engl... Read more

Teaching methodology

The keys that I follow as a Teacher are - Positive Attitude, Self-Motivation, Flexibility, Energetic, Team Work, Team Building, Researching, Creativity, Adaptability, Interaction, ... Read more

  • A$20

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 01 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

PhD in Child Psychology & Learning Disabilities

University of Calcutta

  • India
  • 2022

Master of Arts (English Linguistics)

University of Calcutta

  • India
  • 2011

Bachelor of Arts (English Honours)

University of Calcutta

  • India
  • 2009

Humanities

Indian School Certificate Examination (ISCE)

  • India
  • 2006

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.